Staff Directory

Administration

  • Bill Woolley
  • Bill Woolley

  • Dealer Principal
  • Phone: 613-933-7558
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: bill@cornwallhonda.com
  • Robert Bourbonnais
  • Robert Bourbonnais

  • Fixed Operations Manager
  • Phone: 613-933-4478
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: servicemanager@cornwallhonda.com
  • Dharam Sodhi
  • Dharam Sodhi

  • Sales Manager
  • Phone: 613-933-7558
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: sodhi@cornwallhonda.com
  • Dan Gagne
  • Dan Gagne

  • General Sales Manager
  • Phone: 613-933-7558
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: dan@cornwallhonda.com

Sales & Leasing

  • Ryan Scott
  • Ryan Scott

  • New & Used Sales & Leasing Consultant
  • Phone: 613-933-7558
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: sales@cornwallhonda.com
  • Michael Tyo
  • Michael Tyo

  • New & Used Sales & Leasing Consultant
  • Phone: 613-933-7558
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: used@cornwallhonda.com
  • Joel Dinelle
  • Joel Dinelle

  • New & Used Sales & Leasing Consultant
  • Phone: 613-933-7558
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: sales7@cornwallhonda.com
  • Geoff Groulx
  • Geoff Groulx

  • New & Used Sales & Leasing Consultant
  • Phone: 613-933-7558
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: sales4@cornwallhonda.com

Financial Services

  • Mario Bissonnette
  • Mario Bissonnette

  • Business Manager
  • Phone: 613-933-7558
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: finance@cornwallhonda.com

Service Dept

  • Paul Bazinet
  • Paul Bazinet

  • Service Advisor
  • Phone: 613-933-4478
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: service@cornwallhonda.com
  • Chad Amell
  • Chad Amell

  • Service Advisor
  • Phone: 613-933-4478
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: advisor@cornwallhonda.com
  • Cory Reggentin
  • Cory Reggentin

  • Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email:
  • Kyle Zulinski
  • Kyle Zulinski

  • Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email:
  • Jeremy Rose
  • Jeremy Rose

  • Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email:

Parts Dept

  • Kent McRae
  • Kent McRae

  • Parts Advisor
  • Phone: 613-933-4478
  • Fax:
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: parts@cornwallhonda.com