Staff Directory

Administration

  • Bill Woolley
  • Bill Woolley

  • Dealer Principal
  • Phone: 613-933-7558
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: Bill@cornwallhonda.com
  • Robert Bourbonnais
  • Robert Bourbonnais

  • Fixed Operations Manager
  • Phone: 613-933-4478
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: Bob@cornwallhonda.com
  • Dharam Sodhi
  • Dharam Sodhi

  • Sales Manager
  • Phone: 613-933-7558
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: Dharam@cornwallhonda.com
  • Dan Gagne
  • Dan Gagne

  • General Sales Manager
  • Phone: 613-933-7558
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: Dan@cornwallhonda.com
  • Chad Amell
  • Chad Amell

  • Used Car Analyst
  • Phone: 613-933-4478
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: Chad@cornwallhonda.com

Financial Services

  • Kimberly Villeneuve
  • Kimberly Villeneuve

  • Business Manager
  • Phone: 6139337558
  • Fax: 6139338919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: Kim@cornwallhonda.com
  • Mario Bissonnette
  • Mario Bissonnette

  • Business Manager
  • Phone: 613-933-7558
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: Mario@cornwallhonda.com

Sales & Leasing

  • Ryan Scott
  • Ryan Scott

  • New & Used Sales & Leasing Consultant
  • Phone: 613-933-7558
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: Ryan@cornwallhonda.com
  • Michael Tyo
  • Michael Tyo

  • New & Used Sales & Leasing Consultant
  • Phone: 613-933-7558
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: Mike@cornwallhonda.com
  • Joel Dinelle
  • Joel Dinelle

  • New & Used Sales & Leasing Consultant
  • Phone: 613-933-7558
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: Joel@cornwallhonda.com
  • Geoff Groulx
  • Geoff Groulx

  • New & Used Sales & Leasing Consultant
  • Phone: 613-933-7558
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: Geoff@cornwallhonda.com
  • Marc Bray
  • Marc Bray

  • New & Used Sales & Leasing Consultant
  • Phone: 6139337558
  • Fax: 6139338919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: Marc@cornwallhonda.com
  • Christopher Parent
  • Christopher Parent

  • New & Used Sales & Leasing Consultant
  • Phone: 6139337558
  • Fax: 6139338919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: Christopher@cornwallhonda.com

Service Dept

  • Paul Bazinet
  • Paul Bazinet

  • Service Advisor
  • Phone: 613-933-4478
  • Fax: 613-933-8919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: Paul@cornwallhonda.com
  • Eric Lamontagne
  • Eric Lamontagne

  • Service Advisor
  • Phone: 6139334478
  • Fax: 6139338919
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: Eric@cornwallhonda.com
  • Cory Reggentin
  • Cory Reggentin

  • Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email:
  • Kyle Zulinski
  • Kyle Zulinski

  • Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email:
  • Brian Hill
  • Brian Hill

  • Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email:
  • Jeremy Rose
  • Jeremy Rose

  • Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email:

Parts Dept

  • Kent McRae
  • Kent McRae

  • Parts Advisor
  • Phone: 613-933-4478
  • Fax:
  • 1200 Brookdale Ave
    Cornwall
    ON K6J 4P4
  • Email: Kent@cornwallhonda.com